Testimonials

We strive to provide the kind of service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way. Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!news icon

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

So happy with Janet

Oct 05, 2017 by Kim

I am so happy I found Janet to take care of my 2 cats while my husband and I went on vacation. She was extremely professional and kept me updated the entire time I was away. One of my cats is afraid of everyone, but he even warmed up to Janet! This is a true testimonial to the good care she provided. I would highly recommend her.


We're glad we found Janet

Jun 22, 2017 by Donna Evans

We're glad we found Janet to take care of our 2 male cats because for a couple of years before finding her we had been anxious when going on vacation. Our previous pet sitters were okay, but not 100% professional or on the ball to confirm they were coming to take care of our cats. Janet is a breath of fresh air, and now we go away with no concerns. She takes care of the "boys", feeds the outdoor birds, waters my plants, brings in the mail, and texts photos of our cats so I get to see my babies while we're away. Things are great now with Janet!


Highly Recommended

Mar 21, 2017 by Charlene

Janet and her pet sitting service is a gem! She does a thorough and professional job taking care of our cats, handling medication and also giving them lots of love and attention. It was easy to leave my pets and my home in her care and having no worries at all. I think Syd misses seeing Janet and Mary!


May 03, 2016 by Rose M.

I have been using Janet at furry friends for over 10 years and couldn\'t be happier with her and her service. I hate leaving my cat but when I do I know he is in good hands. Janet not only sends me a daily text about my cat but she sends a picture as well which really helps when I\'m away. I couldn\'t think of anyone I would want to take care of my \"baby\" besides Janet.
Rose


Dec 22, 2015 by Mary Lopes

I have been working with Janet as a pet sitter for approx. 2 yrs. We both strive to provide the best care for our clients....to ensure their safety so their pet parents can relax when they are away. We take this responsibility very seriously. It involves more than cleaning up and feeding. The interaction with the pets is a vital ingredient to reduce any stress they might feel. There is nothing more rewarding than being greeted at the door by a meow or a woof, indicating that they are happy to see us !


Dec 16, 2015 by Karen Lawrence

Janet has been a wonderful and dependable pet sitter to our cats for many years. First taking care of my older cats who required daily medication and now my crazy cats who are afraid of everyone. I call her the cat whisperer because she's the only one,other than my husband and I, who can get my shy cats to come out of hiding. I never have to worry when I'm away that the cats and the house will well taken care of. She went above and beyond the call of duty when raccoons got in our house while we were on vacation. Cleaning up the mess and barricading the screen they came through. I highly recommend Janet and Furry Friends pet sitting to everyone.


Highly Recommended!

Dec 16, 2015 by DALE HURD

We have been using Janet's pet sitting service for 2 years now 3 or 4 times a year for our three cats. I can't say enough good things about Janet and her service. We can relax while away knowing our family members are in good hands. She even sends us emailed pictures of them at play time. 2 of our cats are rescues and are usually very skittish around strangers, but they are completely relaxed and at home around Janet. Thank you again !


Thank you!!

Jul 28, 2015 by Stacey Leeman

Had Furry Friends Pet Sitting for the first time for a long weekend and with two pups and one old timer I didn't want to board. I was a bit apprehensive not only about going away but also having a new service....needless to say, Janet and Mary were amazing with them and it was such a peace of mind knowing that all went well and that they were so good with our babies.

Thank you for your service and taking care of our pups like they were your own!!

Stacey


Furry Friends Pet Sitting Service 508 884 8827 Taunton MA, 02780 USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I am so happy I found Janet to take care of my 2 cats while my husband and I went on vacation. She was extremely professional and kept me updated the entire time I was away. One of

Quote Rotator

Loading Quotes...